Meet Our Team

Find our Central staff members below. Campus staff members are found on their respective campus pages.

Campus Staff

Directional Leadership Team

John McKinzie

Lead Pastor

Aaron Alexander

Executive Pastor

Angela Linz

Executive Pastor

Care & Support

Broc Jahnke

Lead Care and Support Pastor

Lorraine Kemp

Care Ministry Assistant

Todd Mead

Re:Generation Pastor


Zac Morgan

Creative Pastor

Lacy Abercrombie

Creative Resident

Patrice King

Creative Designer

Seth Muse

Communications Director

Ashley Paukovitz

Creative Project Director

Dave Smith

Video Production Director

Lisette Summers

Print Coordinator

Miranda Todd

Creative Video Producer

Grow & Connections

Meredith Carter

Connections/Grow Assistant

Hope Kids

Damon Passons

Lead Children’s Pastor

Tamra Applegate

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Debbie Arnn

Curriculum Coordinator

Nesa Franks

Curriculum Coordinator

Kristi Passons

Curriculum Coordinator

Meg Peterson

Curriculum Coordinator

Hope Students

Will Perry

Lead Student Pastor

Alex Pecino

NextGen Assistant

HR, Finance & Information Systems

Linda Jewell

HR Director

Jacob Paukovitz

Finance and Information Systems Director

Bridgette Bervig

Receptionist/Data Entry

Dave Bopp

IT Coordinator

Jennifer Dorobek

HR Administrative Assistant

Shirley Robert

Finance Clerk

Julie Stair

Database Coordinator


Josh Story

Lead Operations Director

Outreach & Missions

Launa Vaughn

Outreach Pastor

Dawn Rice

Outreach Coordinator

Josh Wright

Church Planter in Residence

Worship & Production

Terry Kelley

Lead Worship Pastor

Ben Aguilar

Production Resident

Ricci Brosseau

Worship Assistant

Mark Ellis

Creative Audio and Lighting Coordinator

Thomas Lightfoot

Worship Leader

Conner McKinzie

Music Director/Worship Leader

Derek Milton

Technical Production Director

Adam Roye

Worship and Production Developmental Director

Madison Stukey

Worship Resident

Macy Tiradoegas

Worship Pastor

Young Adults & SEU

Stephanie Jordan

Young Adults & Residency Pastor

Manny Rivera

Young Adults Resident

Regan Frizzelle

SEU Site Director

Lynda Tombrella

SEU Administrative Assistant